Entries by Aqilion

Aqilion presents Nomination Committee for the 2020 Annual General Meeting

The Nomination Committee has been appointed and comprises the following members:
Helena Arcombe, appointed by the shareholder Länsförsäkringar
Malin Ruijsenaars, appointed by the shareholders Grenspecialisten AB and LMK Forward AB
Clas Runnberg, appointed to represent other shareholders
Lena Mårtensson, appointed to represent Aqilion’s network of advisors